Please login to download ebooks from the library. Don't have an account? Sign Up - It's Free.
Please login to download books from the library.
Sign Up - It's Free.

Discover Your Soul’s Path Through the Akashic Records "Taking Your Life from Ordinary to ExtraOrdinary"

Discover Your Soul’s Path Through the Akashic Records
"Taking Your Life from Ordinary to ExtraOrdinary"
by Dr. Linda Howe
Book Description:

In these pages, enter the inspirational realm of the Akashic Records, the energetic archive that tells the story of your soul's journey through time and space. By learning to access this loving dimension, you will gain insight into your earthly experiences and discover how to transform your life into one that radiates light and magnetizes good. Linda's very accessible and time-tested processes are designed to facilitate your awakening to your true identity and soul's destiny!

About Dr. Linda Howe:

Dr. Linda Howe is an award-winning author and leading expert in the field of Akashic Studies. She was the first person to make access to the Akashic Records—the energetic archive of souls—available to anyone with a desire to learn, through her Pathway Prayer Process©. After twenty years of deliberate soul-searching, Linda was led to the Records in 1994 and has been teaching since 1996. She founded the Linda Howe Center for Akashic Studies in Chicago in 2001, offering her inspired curriculum to thousands of seekers in a variety of formats. Linda holds a Doctorate in Spiritual Studies, with a specialty in the Akashic Records, from Emerson Theological Institute. Her latest adventures include teaching intensive classes in China. Linda’s books are all Coalition of Visionary Resources Award-winners. She recently revised "Healing Through the Akashic Records," now available in paperback from Sounds True Publishing (2016). Linda has also written "Discover Your Soul’s Path Through the Akashic Records" (Hay House, 2015) and the ground-breaking "How to Read the Akashic Records: Accessing the Archive of the Soul and Its Journey" (Sounds True, 2009).

Related Titles

Related Titles